Sites Web modernes et optimisés pour la conversion destinés aux petites entreprises, professionnels de la santé et spécialistes du mouvement humain

Avez-vous essayé de créer vous-même un site Web mais n'étiez pas satisfait des modèles rigides? Ou vous n'avez tout simplement pas le temps? Réservez une consultation gratuite ou remplissez le formulaire pour démarrer votre processus de conception et obtenir le site que vous souhaitez.

Solutions

Conception et développement web.

Conception de site Web adaptée à l'image de marque, à l'esthétique, aux exigences de fonctionnalité et aux meilleures pratiques d'utilisation de votre entreprise. Votre mise en page sera unique en son genre pour votre entreprise et axée sur la conversion.

Développement d'applications sans code.

Débloquez tout le potentiel du développement d'applications modernes avec un expert en développement d'applications sans code. Spécialisé dans les plateformes sans code à la pointe de la technologie, je donne vie à votre vision plus rapidement et à moindre coût que les approches de développement traditionnelles. En mélangeant harmonieusement la conception, la stratégie et la technologie, je transforme vos idées en solutions sur-mesure à fort impact qui apportent des résultats concrets.

Avis

Processus et avantages


Collecte d'informations

Une fois que vous avez rempli le formulaire sur la page de contact, j'évaluerai vos besoins spécifiques et vous renverrai un e-mail pour répondre à vos questions et vous proposer les meilleures options possibles. Nous procéderons ensuite à votre première consultation (entièrement GRATUITE) me permettant de démarrer le processus de conception de vos créations web/marketing.


Rester connecté avec Zoom

Lorsque le processus sera officiellement lancé, vous aurez accès à votre propre compte sur ce site Web pour faciliter l'échange d'informations. Vos projets seront gérés à l'aide de Asana pour créer un environnement efficace.

Vous bénéficierez de séances sur Zoom pour vous permettre de rester sur la bonne voie à toutes les phases de votre projet.

Si vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait du design final, vous pouvez demander jusqu'à 5 révisions.


Paiement final et révision

Vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter grâce à des paiements flexibles et à des prix compétitifs payés par virement bancaire ou cartes de crédit/débit (en utilisant Stripe, une passerelle de paiement sécurisée)


Financement pour les entreprises canadiennes

La Banque de développement du Canada offre jusqu'à 100 000 $ aux petites entreprises à un taux abordable.

Programme canadien d'adoption numérique

Les entreprises éligibles recevront une micro-subvention pouvant aller jusqu'à 2 400 $ pour les aider à couvrir les coûts liés à l'adoption des technologies numériques. Les subventions seront disponibles auprès de fournisseurs de services locaux et régionaux partout au Canada.

Certifications

mcgill-university-montreal

Agence Airdev

Cours intensif no-code

Le cours intensif de Airdev est un programme en ligne gratuit qui enseigne à la prochaine génération de développeurs de logiciels comment construire sans code. Le parcours professionnel a permis un retour personnalisé sur toutes les projets accomplies.

mcgill-university-montreal

Université McGill

Certificat en informatique et technologies de l'information – 2021

Le certificat comprenait un cours de développement Web et de services Web conçu par Jacques Le Norman, un ancien ingénieur logiciel chez Google.

Codecademy

Codecademy Pro Intensives sont des programmes accélérés qui vous enseignent rapidement des compétences prêtes pour l'emploi.*

  • Construisez des projets concrets à l'aide d'outils professionnels
  • Faites réviser vos projets par de vrais développeurs, avec des commentaires professionnels sur votre code de projet
  • Un cursus rigoureux et un emploi du temps défini
  • Diplômé avec certification et un portefeuille de projets
  • Apprenez avec une communauté de pairs, de conseillers et de mentors*

codecademy-certificate-websites-from-scratch-pro-intensive
codecademy-certificate-api-pro-intensive

certificate-from-udemy-web-dev-class
Udemy certification

Udemy

L'enseignant de ce cours a travaillé comme développeur de logiciels senior dans la Silicon Valley et à Toronto pendant de nombreuses années. Ayant appris d'importantes leçons en travaillant pour des entreprises du Fortune 500, des startups technologiques, voire même en créant sa propre entreprise, il consacre maintenant son temps à enseigner aux autres de précieuses compétences en développement de logiciels afin qu'ils puissent prendre le contrôle de leur vie et travailler dans une industrie passionnante avec une plusieurs possibilités.

Google Digital garage/skillshop

certificate
google ads certification
google ads certification
google ads certification

Portfolio

Course Platform App

A modern laptop with online courses.
This project showcases my ability to build dynamic and user-friendly web applications while integrating external APIs. The app enables users to view and participate in video tutorials, while administrators can manage course content through a dedicated portal. The integration with the Unsplash API enhances the visual appeal of the courses.

Digital Natives

Young men in his 20s working on his computer in Bali Indonesia
This project highlights my ability to create dynamic, user-friendly web applications. The app allows users to search for job listings, create new listings, and manage company information seamlessly. Key features include secure user authentication, advanced job listing capabilities, intuitive search functionality, and an efficient job application process. This project showcases my proficiency in using Canvas for design and functionality, and my skills in no-code development.

Product Hunt clone

mesh-gradient
Pendant le Bootcamp AirDev, j'ai développé un clone de Product Hunt en utilisant Bubble.io, une plateforme sans code. Ce projet démontre ma capacité à créer des applications web dynamiques et conviviales qui répondent aux besoins des passionnés de produits et des développeurs. La plateforme permet aux utilisateurs de découvrir, partager et discuter de nouveaux produits, imitant les fonctionnalités de l'original Product Hunt.

Trasolini Plumbing and Heating

Ce site Web comprend un formulaire de réservation où les visiteurs peuvent choisir leur heure préférée et entrer les détails nécessaires pour le travail. Une fois qu'ils auront confirmé, une réunion Zoom sera automatiquement créée et un e-mail contenant les informations sur la réunion sera envoyé. Le propriétaire du site Web peut sélectionner ses horaires disponibles directement dans le backend et peut également ajouter de nombreux membres du personnel.

Neurophotonic

mesh-gradient
Ce site Web comprend un lien de paiement direct pour acheter facilement un fichier audio. Le client obtient un compte créé automatiquement pour télécharger à nouveau le fichier si nécessaire et peut vérifier les commandes récentes.

RPB Industries

company-logo
Cette compagnie gère le service lié à la vente et à l'installation de bornes de recharge pour véhicules électriques. Le propriétaire peut envoyer autant de propositions personnalisées et faire payer le client directement sur le site.

Lemony by Mia

Ce site Web a été créé pour vendre une variété de produits physiques et a permis à l'artiste d'avoir un contrôle créatif total sur sa mise en page.

Suite A201

Ce site Web a été construit en 2019 et permet aux locataires d'explorer la zone autour du condo et d'avoir des informations détaillées sur toutes les commodités grâce à une mise en page entièrement personnalisée. La propriétaire a été très satisfaite des commentaires positifs qu'elle a reçus des locataires potentiels.

Blog

Foire aux questions

Combien de temps faut-il pour réaliser un projet de développement Web du début à la fin?

Cela varie considérablement en fonction de la taille de votre projet et de la quantité de contenu que vous avez prêt à être publié. Cela peut aller de 2 semaines à plusieurs mois. Cependant, si vous disposez d'un délai raisonnable spécifique, le site Web peut certainement être réalisé dans les délais impartis.

Est-ce que je pourrai faire des modifications moi-même?

Dans la plupart des cas, vous pourrez modifier le contenu de vos pages. La seule exception étant une page de statique. Ca me fera plaisir de répondre à votre demande d'ajouter le contenu sur votre site Web.

Qu'attendez-vous de mon implication?

Vous devrez fournir tout le texte et les éléments de votre site Web. Si vous avez besoin de nouvelles idées pour les informations textuelles de votre site Web, je collaborerai avec un professionnel pour vous et obtiendrai votre nouveau texte moyennant des frais supplémentaires. En termes de services de marketing numérique, des images/vidéos originales ou libres de droits seront nécessaires en fonction de votre cas spécifique. Pour tous les services, vous devrez répondre à des questionnaires directement sur ce site. Pour apprendre comment fonctionne le tableau de bord de votre site Web, une formation gratuite via Zoom vous aidera à accéder à vos informations (soumissions, nouvelles commandes, réservations, etc.) et à modifier votre contenu en toute simplicité.

Allez-vous placer mon site Web sur Google?

Oui! Je soumettrai votre site sur Google Search Console pour accélérer le processus et m'assurer que toutes les pages peuvent être explorées.

Une fois le site lancé, y a-t-il une période de révision?

Si un bogue survient après le lancement initial, il y aura une période de 30 jours pendant laquelle ces problèmes seront pris en charge sans frais supplémentaires pour vous permettre de profiter d'un lancement de site Web en toute tranquillité.

Que se passe-t-il s'il y a un problème technique. Sera-t-il arrangé sans frais?

Si quelque chose ne va pas après la période de révision (30 jours), j'évaluerai la situation et vous donnerai un prix équitable pour enquêter sur le problème et trouver la solution. Dans certains cas, comme lorsque l'API de Twitter a été modifiée il y a quelques années, les flux Twitter ont tout simplement disparu des sites Web où ils avaient été intégrés. Personne ne peut prévoir ce genre d'événements à l'avance ; c'est juste la nature de notre monde numérique en constante évolution.

Sous-traitez-vous des projets ou les réalisez-vous en interne?

Your website will be developed in house but in certain situations the design process will be outsourced in order to complete more projects and be more efficient.

Quels fichiers dois-je fournir?

Les fichiers peuvent inclure le logo de votre entreprise, les polices (polices payantes et personnalisées), les documents du guide de la marque, le texte Web, les photos et les graphiques.

Facturez-vous par étape, à l'heure ou selon un tarif fixe?

  • Vous serez facturé par étape, ce qui signifie qu'un prix sera déterminé pour votre projet et qu'un montant convenu sera facturé à la fin des tâches liées à votre site Web.

Qui est responsable des mises à jour et de la maintenance?

Je propose un forfait de maintenance qui vous sera très utile en gardant les performances de votre site Web à travers le temps et, surtout, en protégeant votre site Web contre les violations et les attaques. Les mises à jour seront testées dans une copie de votre site destiné pour les essaies afin de maintenir l'intégrité de votre site Web. Lorsque toutes les fonctions fonctionnent correctement, j'envoie les mises à jour sur votre site en direct.

Comment fonctionnent l'assistance par e-mail et le dépannage?

Le moyen le plus rapide et le plus simple consiste à soumettre un ticket d'assistance sur votre compte. Je donnerai la priorité à ces demandes mais vous pouvez aussi me contacter par email ([email protected]) ou sur l'un de mes comptes de réseaux sociaux et je me ferai un plaisir de vous répondre :)

Parlons de votre projet

Modern and conversion-based websites for small businesses, health professionals, and human movement specialists

Have you tried to build a website yourself but were not satisfied with rigid templates? Or simply don’t have the extra time? Book a free consultation or fill in the form to start your design process and get the site that you want.

Solutions

Web design and development

Website design customized to your company’s branding, aesthetics, functionality requirements, and usability best practices. Your layout will be one-of-a-kind for your company and conversion-focused.

No code app development

Unlock the full potential of modern app development with an Expert No-Code App Developer. Specializing in cutting-edge, no-code platforms, I bring your vision to life faster and more affordably than traditional development approaches. By seamlessly blending design, strategy, and technology, I transform your ideas into high-impact, custom-tailored solutions that deliver tangible results.

Reviews

Process and Advantages


Gathering information

Once you filled in the form on the contact page, I will evaluate your specific needs and send you back an email to answer your questions and lay out the best possible options for you. We will then move forward with your first consultation (completely FREE) allowing me to start the design process of your website/marketing creations.


Staying connected with Zoom

When the process is officially started, you will get access to your own account on this website to facilitate further exchange of information. Your project(s) will be managed using Asana to create an efficient environment.

You will benefit from 1 on 1 sessions on Zoom to allow you to stay on track will all the phases of your project.

If you are not entirely satisfied with the final design, you can ask up to 5 revisions.


Final payment & review

You don’t have to stress thanks to flexible payments and competitive prices paid through wire transfer or credit/debit cards (using Stripe, a secure payment gateway)


Financing for Canadian businesses

The Business Development Bank of Canada is offering up to 100,000$ to small businesses at an affordable rate.

Canada Digital Adoption Program

Eligible businesses will receive a micro-grant of up to $2,400 to help with the costs related to adopting digital technologies. Grants will be available through local and regional service providers across Canada.

Certifications

mcgill-university-montreal

Airdev agency

No-code Bootcamp

The Airdev No-Code Bootcamp is a free online program teaching the next generation of software developers how to build without code. The professional track allowed for personalized feedback on all the assignments.

mcgill-university-montreal

McGill University

Certificate in computers and Information Technology – 2021

Included in the certificate was a web development and web services course that was thought by Jacques Le Norman a former software engineer at Google.

Codecademy

Codecademy Pro Intensives are accelerated, high-touch programs that teach you job-ready skills fast.*

  • Build real-world projects using professional tools
  • Get your projects reviewed by real developers, with professional feedback on your project code
  • A rigorous curriculum and set schedule
  • Graduate with certification and a portfolio of projects
  • Learn with a community of peers, advisors, and mentors*

codecademy-certificate-websites-from-scratch-pro-intensive
codecademy-certificate-api-pro-intensive

certificate-from-udemy-web-dev-class
Udemy certification

Udemy

The teacher of this course has worked as a Senior Software Developer in Silicon Valley and Toronto for many years. Having learned important lessons from working for Fortune 500 companies, tech startups, to even founding his own business, he is now dedicating his time to teaching others valuable software development skills so they can take control of their life and work in an exciting industry with infinite possibilities.

Google Digital garage/skillshop

certificate
google ads certification
google ads certification
google ads certification

Portfolio

Crown clothing

mesh-gradient-background
I have developed a robust e-commerce web application using React, Redux, styled-components, Material UI, Firebase, i18next, Framer Motion, Axios, Stripe, and Brevo. The application offers an immersive shopping experience with user authentication, a diverse product catalog with variations and inventory management, internationalization, secure payments, and order histories. Key features include product variations with color and size options, inventory tracking for each variation, support for English and French languages, responsive design for desktop and mobile, and integration with cloud services like Firebase and Amazon S3. Leveraging industry-standard technologies and best practices, I implemented user authentication, product catalogs, shopping carts, secure payments via Stripe, and detailed order histories. The application showcases my expertise in developing complex web applications with modern front-end tools and integrating various services to create a seamless user experience.

Course Platform App

mesh-gradient-background
This project showcases my ability to build dynamic and user-friendly web applications while integrating external APIs. The app enables users to view and participate in video tutorials, while administrators can manage course content through a dedicated portal. The integration with the Unsplash API enhances the visual appeal of the courses.

Digital Natives

Young men in his 20s working on his computer in Bali Indonesia
This project highlights my ability to create dynamic, user-friendly web applications. The app allows users to search for job listings, create new listings, and manage company information seamlessly. Key features include secure user authentication, advanced job listing capabilities, intuitive search functionality, and an efficient job application process. This project showcases my proficiency in using Canvas for design and functionality, and my skills in no-code development.

Product Hunt clone

mesh-gradient
During the AirDev Bootcamp, I developed a Product Hunt clone using Bubble.io, a no-code platform. This project showcases my ability to create dynamic, user-friendly web applications that cater to the needs of product enthusiasts and developers alike. The platform allows users to discover, share, and discuss new products, mimicking the functionalities of the original Product Hunt.

Trasolini Plumbing and Heating

This website includes a booking form where visitors can choose their preferred time and enter the details needed for the job. Once they confirm, a Zoom meeting will automatically be created and an email with the meeting information will be sent. The owner of the website can select his available times directly in the backend and can also add many staff members.

Neurophotonic

mesh-gradient
This website includes a direct checkout link to easily buy an audio file. The client gets an automatically created account to download the file again if needed and can check recent orders.

RPB Industries

company-logo
This company manages the service related to the sale and the installation of charging stations for electric vehicles. The owner can send as many custom made proposals and make the client pay directly on the website.

Lemony by Mia

This website was created to sell a variety of physical products and allowed the artist to have full creative control on her layout.

Suite A201

This website was built in 2019 and enabled the renters to explore the area around the condo and have detailed information of all the amenities through a fully customised layout. The owner was very pleased by the positive feedback she got by potential renters.

New posts

Frequently Asked Questions

How long does one web development project take to complete from start to finish?

This varies widely on the size of your project and how much content you have ready to be published. It can range anywhere between 2 weeks to multiple months. However, if you have a specific reasonable deadline, the website can definitely be done within your time frame.

Will I be able to make edits on my own?

In most cases you will be able to edit the content on your pages. The only exception being a static landing page. Then, I will gladly fulfil your request to add the content on your website.

What is your expectation of my involvement?

You will need to provide all the text and assets for your website. If you need new ideas for your website’s textual information, I will collaborate with a professional for you and obtain your new text for an extra fee. In terms of digital marketing services, original or royalty free images/videos will be needed based on your specific case. For all services, you will need to answer questionnaires directly on this website. To learn how your website’s dashboard works, there will be free training through Zoom to help you access your information (submissions, new orders, bookings, etc…) and edit your content with ease.

Will you get my website on Google?

Yes! I will submit your site on Google Search Console to accelerate the process and make sure all the pages can be crawled.

Once the site is launched, is there a review period?

If any bug occurs after the initial launch, there will be a 30 day period where those issues will be taken care of at no extra cost to allow you to experience a smooth website launch.

What happens if there is a problem (something breaks of its own accord). Will it be fixed at no charge?

If something goes wrong after the review period (30 days), I will assess the situation and give you a fair price to investigate the problem and find the solution. In some instances, like when Twitter’s API was modified a few years back, Twitter feeds just vanished from websites where they had been embedded. Nobody can forecast these sorts of events in advance; it’s just the nature of our ever-changing digital world.

Do you outsource projects or complete them in house?

Your website will be developed in house but in certain situations the design process will be outsourced in order to complete more projects and be more efficient.

What assets do I need to provide?

These assets can include your company logo files, fonts (paid and custom fonts), brand guide documents, website copy, photos and graphics.

Do you charge by milestone, hourly or a fixed fee?

  • You will be charged by milestone meaning that a price will be determined for your project and an agreed amount will be charged upon completion of tasks related to your website.

Who is responsible for updates and maintenance?

I offer a maintenance package that will highly benefit you by keeping your website performance over time and most importantly keeping your website safe from breaches and attacks. The updates will be tested in a staged environment in order to maintain your website’s integrity. When all the functions are working properly then I go ahead and push the updates to your live site.

How does email assistance and troubleshooting work?

The fastest and easiest way is to submit a support ticket on your account. I will give priority to those requests but you can also contact me by email ([email protected]) or on one of my social media accounts and I will be happy to answer you :)

Let’s talk about your project